Liberty Scorecard Committee Members

Sue Moore, Chairman Republican Liberty Caucus of Colorado, former Chairman Denver County Republican Party, 2016 graduate of Leadership Program of the Rockies, owner Elizabeth St. Properties 

Karl Honegger, Vice Chair of RLCCO and Senior Treasury Accountant at Antero Resources, father of 6 homeschooled children

Steve Dorman, Treasurer of RLCCO, former Vice Chair of Jefferson County Republican Party

Tim Neville, Former Colorado State Senator, Executive VP at Neville Insurance Associates   

H Paul Cohen, Attorney, 2016 graduate of Leadership Program of the Rockies

Victoria Partridge, Past candidate for House District 2 in Denver, First Vice President Denver Republican Women, 17 year flight attendant

For more information, please contact Sue Moore at 303-349-6185.